Latest Products https://www.pratishimpex.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:05:41 +0530 en-us https://www.pratishimpex.co.in Extrusion Blow Molding Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/extrusion-blow-molding-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/extrusion-blow-molding-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blown Film Extrusion Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/blown-film-extrusion-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/blown-film-extrusion-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Injection Moulding Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Expeller Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/oil-expeller-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/oil-expeller-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Flat Yarn Making Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/pp-flat-yarn-making-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/pp-flat-yarn-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Bag Cutting and Sewing Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/pp-woven-bag-cutting-and-sewing-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/pp-woven-bag-cutting-and-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Surgical Implants https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/orthopedic-surgical-implants.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/orthopedic-surgical-implants.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Filling Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/bottle-filling-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/bottle-filling-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Handles https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/bucket-handles.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/bucket-handles.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Instruments https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/medical-instruments.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/medical-instruments.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machine https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/industrial-machine.htm https://www.pratishimpex.co.in/industrial-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530